Grant the District

2018 Grant the District Winners

The Board of Trustees of CCUEF is proud to announce the winners of the 2018 Grant the District.

To-date, CCUEF has granted  Cave Creek Unified School District educators with $143,267.

2018 Grant Awardees





BMES Kindergarten Teachers, Ms. Cardin, Ms. Taylor & Ms. Steward $2302 Kinder Chrome
LMES Ms. Hendrie $2250 Special Education Equipment
DWES Ms. Camarasa $2500 El Periodico
Ms. Bayless $2368 Art Studio iPads
DSA Ms. Kerschbaum $2500 Pickle Ball
STMS Ms. Stumpo & Mr. Nielsen $1000 French Books
Special Education Teachers Ms. Lindstrom, Ms. Dahlke, Ms. Watts & Ms. D’Ambrosi $1844 Special Education Technology
Science Teachers
Mr. Conklin, Ms. Fauss, Ms. Knuteson, Ms. Petrine, Ms. Skinner & Ms. Spiess
$2500 Science Lab Equipment

Click here to view a list of past awardees.






Comments are closed.